Staff

Constitutional Court of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Rauf Guliyev
Rauf Guliyev Position: Secretary General Qualification grade: State Counselor of 2nd class Date of birth: February 21, 1974. Profession: International Law State awards: Medal “For Service to the Motherland” of 3rd degree, jubilee medal “100th anniversary of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic (1918-2018)”. E-mail: rauf_guliyev@constcourt.gov.az
Shahin Rustamov
Shahin Rustamov Position: Deputy Secretary General Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: July 11, 1954. Profession: Lawyer Academic degree: Doctor of philosophy in Law State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service” E-mail: shahin_rustamov@constcourt.gov.az
Saribey Ibrahimov
Saribey Ibrahimov Position: Deputy Secretary General Qualification grade: State Conunselor of 3rd class Date of birth: April 21, 1971. Profession: Lawyer State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service” E-mail: saribey_ibrahimov@constcourt.gov.az
Nazrin Pashayeva
Nazrin Pashayeva Position: Adviser to Chairman of Constitutional Court Qualification grade: Senior Advisor of public service Date of birth: September 12, 1975. Profession: Lawyer Academic degree: Doctor of philosophy in Law E-mail: nazrin_pashayeva@constcourt.gov.az
Chingiz Musayev
Chingiz Musayev Position: Assistant to Chairman Qualification grade: State Conunselor of 3rd class Date of birth: June 27, 1969. Profession: Lawyer State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service” E-mail: chingiz_musayev@constcourt.gov.az
Durdana Mammadova
Durdana Mammadova Position: Head of Department of Constitutional Law Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: August 21, 1955. Profession: Lawyer State Awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service” Academic degree: Doctor of philosophy in Law E-mail: durdana_mammadova@constcourt.gov.az
Abbasova Rana
Abbasova Rana Position: Deputy Head of Department of Constitutional Law Qualification grade: Advisor of public service Date of birth: November 04, 1984 Profession: Lawyer State Awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service” Academic degree: Doctor of philosophy in Law E-mail: rana_abbasova@constcourt.gov.az
Khamedov Tofiq
Khamedov Tofiq Position: Head of Department of Civil Law Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: March 29, 1960. Profession: Lawyer State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail: tofiq_xammedov@constcourt.gov.az
Salahaddin Aliyev
Salahaddin Aliyev Position: Deputy Head of Department of Civil Law Qualification grade: Senior Advisor of public service Date of birth: May 12, 1965. Profession: Lawyer State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail: salahaddin_aliyev@constcourt.gov.az
Sabina Mirzayeva
Sabina Mirzayeva Position: Head of Department of International Law and International Cooperation Qualification grade: Senior Advisor of public service Date of birth: July 25, 1972. Profession: Lawyer State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”, medal "Progress". E-mail: sabina_mirzayeva@constcourt.gov.az
Nigar Dunyamaliyeva
Nigar Dunyamaliyeva Position: Deputy Head of Department of International Law and International Cooperation Qualification grade: Senior Advisor of public service Date of birth: October 19, 1979. Profession: Lawyer Academic degree: Doctor of political science State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail:nigar_dunyamaliyeva@constcourt.gov.az
Anar  Jafarov
Anar Jafarov Position: Head of Department of Reception of Citizens and Complaints Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: November 23, 1973. Profession: Lawyer State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail: anar_jafarov@constcourt.gov.az
Intigam Eyvazov
Intigam Eyvazov Position: Deputy Head of Department of Reception of Citizens and Complaints Qualification grade: Senior Advisor of public service Date of birth: October 26, 1979. Profession: Lawyer Academic degree: Doctor of philosophy in Law State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail: intiqam_eyvazov@constcourt.gov.az
Anar Babayev
Anar Babayev Position: Head of Department of Human Rights and Analytics Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: August 8, 1974. Profession: International law; Lawyer State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail: anar_babayev@constcourt.gov.az
Elmar Huseynov
Elmar Huseynov Position: Head of the General Department Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: April 30, 1966. Profession: Economist; Lawyer E-mail: elmar_huseynov@constcourt.gov.az Profession: Economist; Lawyer E-mail: elmar_huseynov@constcourt.gov.az
Anar Hajizada
Anar Hajizada Position: Head of the Department of Legal Support and Application of Information and Communication Technologies Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: March 28, 1974. Profession: Lawyer ; State and municipal management Academic degree: Doctor of philosophy in Law E-mail: anar_hajizada@constcourt.gov.az
Tural Aslanov
Tural Aslanov Position: Head of the Department of Protocol and Public Relations Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: January 26, 1982. Profession: International law State Awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail: tural_aslanov@constcourt.gov.az
Farrukh Seyidov
Farrukh Seyidov Position: Head of Section for Organization of Court Sessions Qualification grade: Senior Advisor of public service Date of birth: April 18, 1982. Profession: Lawyer Academic degree: Doctor of philosophy in Law State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail: farrux_seyidov@constcourt.gov.az
Zaur Guliyev
Zaur Guliyev Position: Head of Section for Supervision for Execution of Court Decisions Qualification grade: Senior Advisor of public service Date of birth: July 20, 1980. Profession: Lawyer E-mail: zaur_guliyev@constcourt.gov.az
Akif Humbatov
Akif Humbatov Position: Head of Administrative Office Qualification grade: State Counselor of 3rd class Date of birth: August 25, 1961. Profession: Lawyer; State and municipal management State awards: Medal “For the Merits in Public Service”, jubilee medal “100th anniversary of the Azerbaijan Democratic Republic (1918-2018)”. E-mail: akif_humbatov@constcourt.gov.az
Gizbasti Ahmadova
Gizbasti Ahmadova Position: Head of Department of Finance Qualification grade: Senior Advisor of public service Date of birth: January 30, 1961. Profession: Economist State awards: Medal "For the Merits in Public Service”. E-mail: qizbasti_ahmadova@constcourt.gov.az